The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas - Abie Longstaff

The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas by Abie Longstaff and illustrated by Lauren Beard is a wintery addition to the Fairytale Hairdresser series features elegant elves, coiffured reindeer and a whole cast of Fairytale folk in their festive finery. Filled with fairytale fun and a glittery surprise, this witty classic celebrates Christmas in style and is perfect for fans of Frozen. A fabulously fun story full of favourite fairytale characters, starring the best hairdresser in all the land, Kittie Lacey!

Book Title: 

The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas

Author: 

Longstaff, Abie

Illustrator: 

Lauren Beard

Publisher: 

Picture Corgi

Edition: 

First

Year Published: 

2014

Binding: 

Soft cover

ISBN: 

9780552570527

Pages: 

32

Condition: 

Remaindered, fine

Dimensions: 

29 × 23.9 × 0.5 cm

Book Weight: 

0.227 kg

Publisher's Price: 

R90.00

Price: 

ZAR35.00 

In Stock: 

2
Front cover of The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas by Abie Longstaff
Back cover of The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas by Abie Longstaff