COVID-19 Operations

Unfortunately only local deliveries can be made at this time. Cases of COVID at mail sorting hubs make the Post Office service unreliable so please use PostNet or your own courier.

The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas - Abie Longstaff

The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas by Abie Longstaff and illustrated by Lauren Beard is a wintery addition to the Fairytale Hairdresser series features elegant elves, coiffured reindeer and a whole cast of Fairytale folk in their festive finery. Filled with fairytale fun and a glittery surprise, this witty classic celebrates Christmas in style and is perfect for fans of Frozen. A fabulously fun story full of favourite fairytale characters, starring the best hairdresser in all the land, Kittie Lacey!

Book Title: 

The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas

Author: 

Longstaff, Abie

Illustrator: 

Lauren Beard

Publisher: 

Picture Corgi

Edition: 

First

Year Published: 

2014

Binding: 

Soft cover

ISBN: 

9780552570527

Pages: 

32

Condition: 

Remaindered, fine

Dimensions: 

29 × 23.9 × 0.5 cm

Book Weight: 

0.227 kg

Publisher's Price: 

R90.00

Price: 

ZAR 35.00

In Stock: 

2
Front cover of The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas by Abie Longstaff
Back cover of The Fairytale Hairdresser and Father Christmas by Abie Longstaff